Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Dragan

My name is Dragan, I'm male and 70 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Beograd, Serbia. On I've been registered for 02.09.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. My mother tongue is serbian. I have two children.

My height is 182 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Kevin Spacey, Duffy, Vangelis, Whitney Houston, Daft Punk, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, James Brown, Jimi Hendrix, Green Day, Alphaville, Carly Rae Jepsen, Bonnie Tyler, Van Gogh, Roy Orbison, Partibrejkers, Boston, Lenny Kravitz, Olivia Newton-John, Katy Perry, The B-52's, Nelly Furtado, In Vivo, Simply Red, Mika, Foreigner, The Kinks, Snoop Dogg, Alfred Hitchcock, David Guetta, Dino Dvornik, The Beach Boys, Dolly Parton, David Gilmour, Adele, Stevie Wonder, Parni Valjak, Louis Armstrong, Amy Winehouse, Riblja Corba, Bob Dylan, Nina Simone, Galija, Dean Martin, Jimmy Cliff, Ray Charles, Gwen Stefani, Britney Spears, Aretha Franklin, Kylie Minogue, Moby, Robbie Williams, Joe Cocker, Enrique Iglesias, Oasis, Eros Ramazzotti, George Harrison, Lionel Richie, Annie Lennox, Phil Collins, Anastácia, Bob Marley, Paul Anka, Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, Carlos Santana, Billy Idol, INXS, Enya, Alanis Morissette, Blondie, The Animals, Dido, Jimmy Page, Roberta Flack, Earth, Wind & Fire, Miles Davis, Kraftwerk, Tom.

Sometimes I attend Cineplexx, Knez Mihailova, Vapiano.


27. May 1950 (70), Beograd, Serbia
Was online 06.09.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 58 to 70 Years
Height: 182 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 2 or more
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Ne volim o sebi da pričam. Treba me upoznati.

Activity feed