tranaoss


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about tranaoss

My name is tranaoss, I'm male and 28 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Rakvere, Estonia. On Flirt.ly I've been registered for 05.12.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, english, german, russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 187 sm. I smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to The Arka Teks, Jason Statham, Tanel Padar, Skrillex, Inna, Avril Lavigne, Clint Eastwood, Green Day, Akon, Katy Perry, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Bob Marley, Lady Gaga, Metallica, Rihanna, Shakira, Ne-Yo, Lil Wayne, Shane Dawson, Mark Wahlberg, Paul Walker, Selena Gomez, Jessie J, Justin Bieber, Linkin Park, Eminem, Nate Dogg, Getter Jaani, Will Smith, Lindsay Lohan, 2Pac.

tranaoss

11. January 1991 (28), Rakvere, Estonia
Was online 05.10.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 187 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English, German, Russian
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed