Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about tervi

My name is tervi, I'm male and 57 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Hummuli, Estonia. On I've been registered for 27.01.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have two children.

My height is 193 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Terminaator, OzzY, Rammstein, Jason Statham, Manowar, Avril Lavigne, The Rasmus, Hannah, Queen, Paul van Dyk, Nicole Scherzinger, Alice Cooper, Will Smith, Sodom, Heavy Metal, Accept, Black Sabbath, Doro, Leonardo DiCaprio, Shanon, Marilyn Manson, Lady Gaga, Metallica, AC/DC, Rihanna, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, Selena Gomez, Shakira, Iron Maiden, Miley Cyrus, Ozzy Osbourne, Leona Lewis, Kataklysm, Kiss, Birgit Õigemeel, ZZ Top, Morgan Freeman, Van Halen, Nine Inch Nails, Nickelback, Evanescence, Linkin Park, No Doubt, Steven Seagal, Ahti Nurmis, Vanilla Ninja, Amy Lee.

Sometimes I attend Kino "Gaisma", Nipernaadi, Pedeli paisjärv.


24. July 1962 (57), Hummuli, Estonia
Was online 15.05.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 193 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 2 or more
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate: average
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:

Activity feed