tampa


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about tampa

My name is tampa, I'm male and 62 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Tartu, Estonia. On Flirt.ly I've been registered for 21.12.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak english, russian, german, finnish. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is catholic.

I like to listen to Queen + Paul Rodgers, Led Zeppelin, Jason Statham, Avril Lavigne, Elvis Presley, Freddie Mercury, Vangelis, Flo Rida, Whitney Houston, Queen, Jimi Hendrix, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, P!nk, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Status Quo, David Guetta, Michael Jackson, Amy Winehouse, Britney Spears, Kylie Minogue, Robbie Williams, Joe Cocker, Armin Van Buuren, Selena Gomez, Aerosmith, Jennifer Lopez, Bob Marley, Procol Harum, Carlos Santana, Mariah Carey, John Lennon, Black Sabbath, Tom Jones, Nirvana, Bon Jovi, Eric Clapton, Johnny Depp, Lady Gaga, Metallica, AC/DC, Mozart, Rihanna, U2, Shakira, Madonna, Sting, Antonín Dvořák, Liv Tyler, Pink Floyd, Céline Dion, Red Hot Chili Peppers, 50 Cent, Kiss, The Police, The Doors, Eagles, ZZ Top, Kerli, John Lee Hooker, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Christina Aguilera, Rammstein, Mick Jagger, Van Halen, Abba, Linkin Park, Paganini Traxx, Morgan Freeman, Beethoven, Eminem, Iron Maiden, Jethro Tull, PoP, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Hugh Laurie, Penélope Cruz, Nicole Kidman, Jac.

Sometimes I attend Atlantis, Cinamon Tartu, Trepp.

tampa

22. January 1957 (62), Tartu, Estonia
Was online 22.06.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 180 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Catholic
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English, Russian, German, Finnish
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
I'm very simple men! I l am keen on music! I read a lot! I like nature!

Activity feed