Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Taims

My name is Taims, I'm male and 53 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Orissaare, Estonia. On I've been registered for 27.06.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak russian, english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have one child.

My height is 170 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Tom Hanks, Nightwish, Manowar, Heart, Elvis Presley, Freddie Mercury, Queen, Testament, Rush, The Cars, Sweet, Roy Orbison, Electric Light Orchestra, Poison, Lenny Kravitz, Grand Funk Railroad, Exodus, Genesis, Katy Perry, Steppenwolf, Immortal, Tenacious D, Muse, P!nk, Dimmu Borgir, Status Quo, Alice Cooper, Duran Duran, Westlife, The Beach Boys, Sepultura, David Gilmour, Adele, Rainbow, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Machine Head, 3 Doors Down, The Offspring, Queens of the Stone Age, The Killers, Mötley Crüe, Joe Satriani, Eddie Van Halen, Gwen Stefani, Britney Spears, Backstreet Boys, Dave Mustaine, Ringo Starr, Anthrax, Jason Statham, UFO, Robbie Williams, Metsatöll, Enrique Iglesias, Rage Against the Machine, Aerosmith, Annie Lennox, Jennifer Lopez, Accept, Disturbed, Mariah Carey, Sex Pistols, The Prodigy, Deep Purple, Alice In Chains, Stone Sour, Blondie, John Lennon, Sebastian Bach, Black Sabbath, Jimmy Page, Airbourne, Pantera, Boyzone, Barbra Streisand, Getter Jaani, Motörhead, The Doobie Brothe.

Sometimes I attend Kalakohvik, Lucifer, Muhu Saar.


01. July 1967 (53), Orissaare, Estonia
Was online 09.07.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 170 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 1
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Russian, English
Response rate: good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Olen selline tavaline mees,aga ainult ma käin kepiga.

Activity feed