Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
stevan :)

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about stevan :)

My name is stevan :), I'm male and 41 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Beograd, Serbia. On I've been registered for 19.02.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 178 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Elvis Presley, Freddie Mercury, Vangelis, Whitney Houston, Queen, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, Jimi Hendrix, Sheryl Crow, The Cars, Oliver Dragojevic, Frédéric Chopin, Van Gogh, Roy Orbison, Partibrejkers, Hari Mata Hari, Extreme, Lenny Kravitz, Simply Red, Foreigner, Alice Cooper, Frank Sinatra, Duran Duran, Johnny Depp, David Guetta, Dino Dvornik, Adele, Blue, Parni Valjak, PSY, Louis Armstrong, Riblja Corba, Galija, Gwen Stefani, Kylie Minogue, Swedish House Mafia, Monica Bellucci, Joe Cocker, Enrique Iglesias, Eros Ramazzotti, Lionel Richie, Annie Lennox, Anastácia, Yazoo, Carlos Santana, Chris Isaak, Billy Idol, INXS, Blondie, Jet, Tom Jones, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Natalie Imbruglia, Dire Straits, Leonard Cohen, Metallica, Sade, Rihanna, The Cure, U2, UB40, Def Leppard, Shakira, Manu Chao, Sting, Seka Aleksic, Nat King Cole, Pearl Jam, Pink Floyd, Depeche Mode, The Cult, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Inna, Kiss, Lou Reed, The Police, Radiohead, ZZ Top, Savage Garden, De La Soul, Neno Belan, Venrez, The Rol.

Sometimes I attend Knez Mihailova, Vapiano, Sava Centar, KC GRAD (GRAD Cultural Centre).

stevan :)

04. January 1979 (41), Beograd, Serbia
Was online 01.06.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 27 to 42 Years
Height: 178 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: English
Response rate: very good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Sasvim normalan i jednostavan covek koji voli mozda neobicne stvari. Obozavam prirodu , planinarenje, putovanja, rekreativno se bavim sportovima, imam svoje hobije. P.S. ja sam 1969 godiste, ispravka

Activity feed