stepihunt22


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about stepihunt22

My name is stepihunt22, I'm male and 38 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Avinurme, Estonia. On Flirt.ly I've been registered for 14.10.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have one child.

My height is 182 sm. I smoke. My religion is pastafarian.

I like to listen to Dropkick Murphys, Whitesnake, P.W.A., Avril Lavigne, Sabaton, Europe, Pitbull, Getter Jaani, Jared Leto, Shakira, Ska Faktor, Evanescence.

Sometimes I attend Finnkino Kinopalatsi, Virgin Oil Co., Rautatientori, Ravintola Baker's.

stepihunt22

04. June 1981 (38), Avinurme, Estonia
Online now
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 182 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 1
Religion: Pastafarian
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate: low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Paljud inimkäitumist käsitlevad uuringud kinnitavad, et inimese edukus oleneb paljuski emotsionaalsest intelligentsusest (EQ), mis väljendub heas suhtlemisoskuses, iseenda ja oma võimete tundmises nin

Activity feed