Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about stenton

My name is stenton, I'm male and 59 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Beograd, Serbia. On I've been registered for 16.10.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have two children.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to AC/DC, Bob Dylan & Johnny Cash, The Rolling Stones, Jason Statham, Frédéric Chopin, Enigma, Akon, P!nk, Stevie Wonder, Parni Valjak, Riblja Corba, Britney Spears, Aretha Franklin, Joe Cocker, Steven Seagal, Prljavo Kazalište, Eros Ramazzotti, Clint Eastwood, Aerosmith, Bob Marley, Severina Vučković, Enya, Black Sabbath, Nirvana, Bon Jovi, Slash, Eric Clapton, Leonard Cohen, Metallica, Sade, Guns N' Roses, Bruce Springsteen, U2, Janis Joplin, Madonna, Sting, Pink Floyd, Pink, The Police, Azra, Dino Merlin, The Beatles, Fleetwood Mac, John McLaughlin, Salvador Dali, Paul Baloche, Meryl Streep, Mahalia Jackson, BRAHMS, Ravenous, B.B. King, Tina Turner, Mike Oldfield, Jeff Beck, Ella Fitzgerald, Morgan Freeman, Vangelis, Mozart, Epic, Marc Bolan, Will Smith, 2Pac, Eddie Murphy.


05. March 1961 (59), Beograd, Serbia
Was online 29.04.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 2 or more
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed