Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Станислав

My name is Станислав, I'm male and 60 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. On I've been registered for 15.11.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak english, ukrainian. My mother tongue is russian. I have one child.

My height is 178 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Heart, Elvis Presley, Queen, Jimi Hendrix, Electric Light Orchestra, Boston, Poison, Foreigner, Alice Cooper, Машина времени, Ленинград, Mötley Crüe, Elton John, The Jimi Hendrix Experience, Aerosmith, Bob Marley, John Lennon, Black Sabbath, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Eric Clapton, Metallica, AC/DC, Kansas, Thin Lizzy, Free, Guns N' Roses, Def Leppard, Iron Maiden, Dio, Styx, Pink Floyd, The Doors, ZZ Top, The Rolling Stones, Abba, Toto Cutugno, Deep Purple, Enigma, Dire Straits, Jethro Tull.

Sometimes I attend Кинотеатр Парк, Мисто, Kofein.


20. June 1960 (60), Kharkiv, Ukraine
Was online 25.07.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 178 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: 1
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Russian
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed