Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about ~СенькАаа~

My name is ~СенькАаа~, I'm male and 28 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Riga, Latvia. On I've been registered for 18.05.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak russian, english, ukrainian, latvian. My mother tongue is russian. I have no kids.

My height is 195 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Paul Walker, Dead by April, Limp Bizkit, Avril Lavigne, The Rasmus, Flo Rida, Daft Punk, Akon, Muse, Pendulum, Michael Jackson, Moby, Aerosmith, Bob Marley, Disturbed, The Prodigy, Pantera, Nirvana, Scorpions, Marilyn Manson, Metallica, AC/DC, Apocalyptica, Jason Statham, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Slipknot, Korn, Skrillex, Good Charlotte, Rammstein, Eminem, My Chemical Romance, Dope, Papa Roach, System of a Down, Bullet for My Valentine, Gorillaz, Нюша, Sum 41, Linkin Park, Celldweller, Billy Talent, Will Smith, Kat Von D.

Sometimes I attend Kino Citadele |, McDonald's | McDonald's "Luna", Club Essential, Mežaparks.


30. March 1992 (28), Riga, Latvia
Was online 20.06.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 195 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Russian
Languages: Russian, English, Ukrainian, Latvian
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
спросите :)

Activity feed