Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about rivo

My name is rivo, I'm male and 31 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Valga, Estonia. On I've been registered for 24.11.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak english, estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 182 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Terminaator, Adele and The Raconteurs, Jessie J, Steven Seagal,, Avril Lavigne, Flo Rida, Cascada, Michael Jackson, Selena Gomez, Fall Out Boy, Lindsey Stirling, Brad Paisley, Jason Derulo, Alan Jackson, МакSим, Leona Lewis, Calvin Harris, Alicia Keys, Afrojack, Kerli, T.I., Shania Twain, Mati Nuude.

Sometimes I attend Ööklubi Comeback, Voorimehe Pubi, Harimägi.


18. March 1989 (31), Valga, Estonia
Was online less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 16 to 32 Years
Height: 182 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English, Estonian
Response rate: very good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
vastan kõikidele kirjadele mis kirjutatakse

Activity feed