Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Reigo

My name is Reigo, I'm male and 36 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Pärnu, Estonia. On I've been registered for 27.10.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have two children.

My height is 183 sm. I smoke.

I like to listen to Nightwish, Avril Lavigne, Leonardo DiCaprio, Cascada, Steven Seagal, Gunnar Graps, David Guetta, Adele, Groove Coverage, Britney Spears, Alexandra Stan, Aerosmith, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Scorpions, Shakira, Miley Cyrus, Sarah Brightman, Inna, Birgit Õigemeel, Kerli, Jason Statham, Nickelback, Hilary Duff, Black Eyed Peas, LMFAO, Evanescence, Grete Paia, Ott Lepland, Urmas Alender, Getter Jaani, renate, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Lindsay Lohan, Nicole Kidman, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Haapsalu Promenaad, Müüriääre kohvik, Nightclub Africa.


13. November 1983 (36), Pärnu, Estonia
Was online 01.06.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 20 to 35 Years
Height: 183 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 2 or more
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate: low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed