Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about rampal

My name is rampal, I'm male and 37 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Beograd, Serbia. On I've been registered for 17.05.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian. My mother tongue is english. I have no kids.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Carmen Electra, Elvis Presley, Freddie Mercury, Vangelis, Whitney Houston, Queen, Jessica Biel, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, Meryl Streep, Jimi Hendrix, Paul van Dyk, Maroon 5, Lenny Kravitz, Alfred Hitchcock, Enigma, Wu-Tang Clan, Simply Red, Duran Duran, David Guetta, Dino Dvornik, Stevie Wonder, Extrawelt, Elemental, PSY, Michael Jackson, Louis Armstrong, SVI NA POD!, Bob Sinclar, The Offspring, Amy Winehouse, Riblja Corba, Nina Simone, Joe Satriani, Galija, Buena Vista Social Club, Ray Charles, Moloko, Toby Keith, Kylie Minogue, Ringo Starr, Liv Tyler, Moby, Usher, Branimir Štulić, Trace Adkins, Jennifer Lopez, Morgan Freeman, Edo Maajka, Bob Marley, Tanita Tikaram, Gipsy Kings, Laura Pausini, Carlos Santana, Billy Idol, The Prodigy, Alanis Morissette, Róisín Murphy, Kosheen, Jelena Rozga, Black Sabbath, Pantera, Roberto Benigni, Monica Bellucci, Nirvana, Scorpions, Marilyn Manson, Steve Vai, Dire Straits, Leonard Cohen, Metallica, Mozart, The Cure, Guns N' Roses, U2, Neil Young, Manu Chao, Schill.


08. December 1982 (37), Beograd, Serbia
Was online 16.02.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: English
Languages: Serbian
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed