Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Марко Здравковић

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Марко Здравковић

My name is Марко Здравковић, I'm male and 35 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Ćuprija, Serbia. On I've been registered for 05.04.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english, french. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Pink Floyd, ZZ Top, AC/DC, Bad Company, Heart, Plavi Orkestar, Queen, Rush, Green Day, Oliver Dragojevic, Roy Orbison, Electric Light Orchestra, Boston, Hari Mata Hari, Steppenwolf, Soundgarden, Foreigner, Alice Cooper, Leb i Sol, Hladno Pivo, Michael Jackson, Riblja Corba, Avenged Sevenfold, Željko Bebek, Galija, Magazin, Zabranjeno Pušenje, Roberto Benigni, Smak, Phil Collins, Black Sabbath, Gerry Rafferty, The Doobie Brothers, Simon & Garfunkel, Dire Straits, Eric Clapton, Metallica, Kansas, Thin Lizzy, Guns N' Roses, Def Leppard, Shakira, Nazareth, Janis Joplin, Pearl Jam, Ozzy Osbourne, Dubioza Kolektiv, Stone Temple Pilots, Bajaga, Djordje Balasevic, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Kiss, Kemal Monteno, The Who, Rod Stewart, Eagles, Ajs Nigrutin, Azra, Dino Merlin, The Rolling Stones, Van Halen, Boris Novković, Divlje Jagode, Twisted Sister, The Hollies, Abba, Morgan Freeman, R.E.M., .38 Special, Night Ranger, Steve Miller Band, Ted Nugent, Damn Yankees, Buffalo Springfield, Don Henley, The Lovin’ Spoonful, Bread, .

Sometimes I attend Central Cafe, Apis, Jagodina.

Марко Здравковић

10. December 1984 (35), Ćuprija, Serbia
Was online 08.07.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 16 to 40 Years
Height: 180 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: English, French
Response rate: low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Nikad ne znam u kom ću smeru krenuti. Dozvoljavam da me emocije “povuku” za sobom i da me prosto “uguraju” u neke stvari o kojima ranije nisam razmišljao.

Activity feed