Madis


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Madis

My name is Madis, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Pärnu, Estonia. On Flirt.ly I've been registered for 06.06.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english, estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 182 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Bullet for My Valentine, Skrillex, Ivo Linna, Avril Lavigne, Paramore, Lindsey Stirling, OneRepublic, Limp Bizkit, Slipknot, System of a Down, Example, Evanescence, Linkin Park.

Sometimes I attend Pärnu rand.

Madis

11. February 1993 (26), Pärnu, Estonia
Was online 12.11.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 20 Years
Height: 182 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English, Estonian
Response rate: average
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Kui miski pakub huvi siis kirjuta. Vb pakub mulle ka.olen maamees minust peab esimese jutu ise välja kangutama.aga muidu olen jutukas kui vähe tundma õpid. rekkamees... klubitaja ma pole.

Activity feed