Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Lalla

My name is Lalla, I'm male and 70 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Novi Sad, Serbia. On I've been registered for 30.03.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian. My mother tongue is english. I have one child.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Eric Clapton, The Beatles, Morgan Freeman, Elvis Presley, Freddie Mercury, Plavi Orkestar, Vangelis, Queen, Sublime, Joan Baez, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, Jimi Hendrix, Oliver Dragojevic, Frédéric Chopin, Clint Eastwood, Roy Orbison, Lenny Kravitz, Disciplin A Kitschme, Enigma, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Genesis, Demis Roussos, The Shadows, Snoop Dogg, Frank Sinatra, The Beach Boys, Celtic Rhythm, Stevie Wonder, Ludwig van Beethoven, Parni Valjak, Louis Armstrong, SVI NA POD!, Johann Sebastian Bach, Željko Bebek, Bob Dylan, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Milan Mladenović, Strip, Dean Martin, Franz Liszt, Ray Charles, Magazin, Ringo Starr, Joe Cocker, Elton John, Gazde, Ritam Nereda, Neda Ukraden, Риа Барток, Berliner Philharmoniker, Šaban Bajramović, George Harrison, Julio Iglesias, Aerosmith, Vaya Con Dios, Anastácia, Arsen Dedić, Carlos Santana, S.A.R.S., John Lennon, The Animals, Jelena Rozga, Charles Aznavour, Plácido Domingo, Ella Fitzgerald, Barbra Streisand, Nirvana, Simon & Garfun.

Sometimes I attend Arena Cineplex, Caribic Picerija, Petrovaradin Fortress.


06. February 1950 (70), Novi Sad, Serbia
Was online less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 1
Smoker: Never
Native language: English
Languages: Serbian
Response rate: good
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed