Johnny B. Art


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Johnny B. Art

My name is Johnny B. Art, I'm male and 49 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Vlasotince, Serbia. On Flirt.ly I've been registered for 23.10.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have one child.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Vangelis, Queen, Partibrejkers, Letu Štuke, Disciplin A Kitschme, Tracy Chapman, In Vivo, Leb i Sol, Duran Duran, Galija, Moby, Branimir Štulić, Bob Marley, Nick Cave, Eric Clapton, Leonard Cohen, Metallica, AC/DC, Janis Joplin, Toma Zdravkovic, Pink Floyd, Dubioza Kolektiv, Djordje Balasevic, The Doors, Toše Proeski, Azra, The Rolling Stones, Miladin Šobić, The Beatles, Bad Copy, Brkovi, Norman Cook, Tom Waits, Aleksandra Radović, Ana Popovic, System of a Down, Gorillaz, Goblini, Iggy Pop, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Vlado Georgiev, Rambo Amadeus, Anneke van Giersbergen, Terrakota, Bernardo Falcone, Above The Earth, Led Zeppelin, Vlatko Stefanovski, Parni Valjak, Ludwig van Beethoven, David Bowie, Prljavo Kazalište, Monty Python, Blues.

Johnny B. Art

15. May 1970 (49), Vlasotince, Serbia
Was online 01.08.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 1
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian
Response rate average
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed