His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Filip

My name is Filip, I'm male and 49 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Skopje, Macedonia. On I've been registered for 29.04.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is phd of further education. I speak serbian. My mother tongue is english. I have one child.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Clint Eastwood, Gioacchino Rossini, Vangelis, Paul Simon, Jimi Hendrix, Frédéric Chopin, Glenn Miller, Massive Attack, Genesis, Gianna Nannini, Tom Hanks, Foreigner, David Gilmour, Ludwig van Beethoven, Morten Harket, Johann Sebastian Bach, Bob Dylan, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Eddie Van Halen, Franz Liszt, Ray Charles, Kaliopi, Kylie Minogue, Robbie Williams, Joe Cocker, Roxy Music, Men At Work, Eros Ramazzotti, Aerosmith, Annie Lennox, Phil Collins, Carlos Santana, Billy Idol, Nick Cave, Kate Bush, Blondie, John Lennon, Jimmy Page, Kraftwerk, Steve Vai, Dire Straits, Eric Clapton, Leonard Cohen, Metallica, Mozart, Mike Oldfield, Guns N' Roses, Bruce Springsteen, U2, a-ha, Janis Joplin, Madonna, Sting, Cyndi Lauper, Iron Maiden, Tears For Fears, Antonín Dvořák, Pink Floyd, Chick Corea, Depeche Mode, The Cult, Peter Gabriel, The Clash, Bajaga, Alan Parsons, Norah Jones, Lou Reed, The Police, The Doors, Gibonni, ZZ Top, Toto, John Lee Hooker, The Rolling Stones, Chopin, Barry White, Johnny Depp, Robert Plan.

Sometimes I attend Кино Милениум, Plaza de Toros, Стара чаршија / Old Bazaar, Havana Summer Club Skopje.


18. February 1970 (49), Skopje, Macedonia
Was online less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: PhD of further education
Children: 1
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: English
Languages: Serbian
Response rate good
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed