Ervin


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Ervin

My name is Ervin, I'm Guy and 23 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Elva, Estonia. On Flirt.ly I've been registered for 24.01.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak estonian, russian, english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 173 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Eminem, Gareth Emery, Headhunterz, Avril Lavigne, Flo Rida, Green Day, Maroon 5, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Selena Gomez, P!nk, Eric Saade, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Adele, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Basshunter, Britney Spears, Usher, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Paramore, Taio Cruz, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Shakira, Lil Wayne, Miley Cyrus, Zatox, 50 Cent, Skrillex, Bruno Mars, Sean Paul, Black Eyed Peas, DJ BL3ND, LMFAO, Linkin Park, Skyband, Will Smith, Ashley Tisdale.

Sometimes I attend McDonalds, Ekraan, Ööklubi AHI, Cinamon Tartu, Emajõe kaldal, Püramiid.

Ervin

22. March 1996 (23), Elva, Estonia
Was online 11.03.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 173 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, Russian, English
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed