Eduards Эдуард =)))


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Eduards Эдуард =)))

My name is Eduards Эдуард =))), I'm male and 30 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Riga, Latvia. On Flirt.ly I've been registered for 14.06.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak russian, latvian. My mother tongue is russian. I have no kids.

My height is 183 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is other.

I like to listen to Avril Lavigne, The Rasmus, Green Day, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Muse, Beyoncé, David Guetta, ATB, Armin Van Buuren, Carmen Electra, Enrique Iglesias, Rihanna, Shakira, Dan Bălan, Goldfrapp, Placebo, Depeche Mode, Modern Talking, Rammstein, Simple Plan, Chopin, Vanessa-Mae, System of a Down, Black Eyed Peas, Fort Minor, Gorillaz, Linkin Park, Bach, Three Days Grace, Will Smith.

Eduards Эдуард =)))

11. May 1989 (30), Riga, Latvia
Was online 21.08.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 183 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Other
Smoker: Never
Native language: Russian
Languages: Russian, Latvian
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
www.vkontakte.ru/kifa1806

Activity feed