Darren


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Darren

My name is Darren, I'm male and 50 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Ludlow, United Kingdom. On Flirt.ly I've been registered for 09.06.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english. My mother tongue is english. I have no kids.

I don't smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Del Shannon, Oasis, Pulp, Heart, Bonnie Tyler, Olivia Newton-John, Katy Perry, Kim Wilde, Madonna, The Human League, Tears For Fears, Laura Branigan, The Police, George Michael, Wham!, Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark, A Flock of Seagulls, Eurythmics, ABC, New Order, Nicole Kidman.

Sometimes I attend Cineworld Birmingham, Walkabout, Starbucks, The Mailbox.

Darren

04. November 1969 (50), Ludlow, United Kingdom
Was online 09.11.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Never
Native language: English
Languages: English
Response rate: good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Well try me if you dare .........................

Activity feed