His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about dace12

My name is dace12, I'm male and 64 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in London, United Kingdom. On Flirt.ly I've been registered for 15.10.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian. My mother tongue is english. I have two children.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Morgan Freeman, Kodie, Flea, Heart, Juice, Freddie Mercury, Plavi Orkestar, Whitney Houston, Ciara, Queen, Lifehouse, Ludacris, Jimi Hendrix, Paul van Dyk, Drake Bell, Carly Rae Jepsen, Maroon 5, Van Gogh, Boston, Poison, Corrosion Of Conformity, Nicole Scherzinger, Enigma, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, fun., Mika, Zdravko Čolić, Foreigner, Tiësto, Jelena Karleusa, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Alice Cooper, Frank Sinatra, Duran Duran, One Direction, Marko Nastic, David Guetta, Adele, Taylor Swift, Parni Valjak, Michael Jackson, ATB, 3 Doors Down, Amy Winehouse, Riblja Corba, Mohombi, Mötley Crüe, Nina Simone, Eddie Van Halen, Zabranjeno Pušenje, Kaliopi, Anthrax, Swedish House Mafia, Meek Mill, Moby, Alexandra Stan, Steven Seagal, Armin Van Buuren, Selena Gomez, Usher, Enrique Iglesias, Željko Joksimović, Jefferson Airplane, Eros Ramazzotti, Julio Iglesias, Toni Braxton, Aerosmith, Jennifer Lopez, Vaya Con Dios, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Accept, Paramore, Severina Vučković, Chris Isaak, S.A..


13. October 1955 (64), London, United Kingdom
Was online 20.01.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 2 or more
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: English
Languages: Serbian
Response rate: low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed