Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Bojan Drazic

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Bojan Drazic

My name is Bojan Drazic, I'm male and 35 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Apatin, Serbia. On I've been registered for 23.01.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak serbian, english, latin, russian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Pink Martini, Pink Floyd, Andrea Bocelli, Keith Jarrett, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, Jimi Hendrix, Hans Zimmer, Frédéric Chopin, Felix Mendelssohn, André Rieu, Tenacious D, Tiësto, Jelena Karleusa, Chet Baker, Ludwig van Beethoven, Anne-Sophie Mutter, Louis Armstrong, Johann Sebastian Bach, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Nina Simone, Franz Liszt, Thomas Newman, Eric Prydz, Miloš Karadaglić, London Symphony Orchestra, Jacques Loussier, Caro Emerald, Berliner Philharmoniker, Martha Argerich, Bob Marley, Carlos Santana, The Prodigy, John Lennon, Plácido Domingo, Ella Fitzgerald, Miles Davis, zoster, Haustor, Eric Clapton, Yo-Yo Ma, Leonard Cohen, AC/DC, Mozart, Psihomodo Pop, Jacqueline du Pré, Maurice Ravel, Luciano Pavarotti, David Lynch, Sting, Sergei Rachmaninoff, Toma Zdravkovic, Alfred Hitchcock, Katherine Jenkins, Thelonious Monk, Karl Jenkins, Maria Callas, The Doors, Umek, Gibonni, Charlie Sheen, Azra, Antonio Vivaldi, Arvo Pärt, Sibelius, Maurizio Pollini, The Beatles, Chopin, Claude Debussy, J.

Bojan Drazic

07. May 1985 (35), Apatin, Serbia
Was online 21.02.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 180 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian, English, Latin, Russian
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Kreativan, inteligentan, poro?an, avanturista, romantican, nezan, ljubitelj umetnosti, naucnik brtikog analitickog uma i nadasve skroman :D

Activity feed