benktbanan


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about benktbanan

My name is benktbanan, I'm male and 32 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Prague 1, Czechia. On Flirt.ly I've been registered for 11.11.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english. My mother tongue is sweden. I have no kids.

My height is 175 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Amy Lee, Dave Grohl, Anette Olzon, Nightwish, Vangelis, Daft Punk, Edvin Marton, Arash, Bloodhound Gang, Dimmu Borgir, Epica, Avenged Sevenfold, Nachtmahr, Blutengel, Sabaton, Paramore, Seeed, Ewert And The Two Dragons, Netsky, Sirenia, George Takei, Foo Fighters, Mozart, Kings Of Leon, Caravan Palace, The Knife, David Lynch, "Weird Al" Yankovic, Cradle Of Filth, VNV Nation, Depeche Mode, Neelix, Covenant, Björk, Calvin Harris, Slipknot, Godsmack, Hayley Williams, Chopin, Combichrist, Vanessa-Mae, Laibach, Emilie Autumn, Rob Zombie, System of a Down, Miracle Of Sound, Skunk Anansie, Gorillaz, Infected Mushroom, Within Temptation, Evanescence, Bach, London After Midnight, DCX, Beethoven, Azn Pride, Vincent Price, Mina Harker.

benktbanan

31. December 1986 (32), Prague 1, Czechia
Was online 10.09.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 175 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Sweden
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Friendly Swedish guy that are atm living and working in Tallinn.

I know what I'm looking for, and who knows maybe it's you!

Activity feed