Nailbat


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Nailbat

My name is Nailbat, I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Gardabani, Georgia. On Flirt.ly I've been registered for 13.07.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english, georgian. My mother tongue is english. I have no kids.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Static-X, Tom Hanks, Suicide Silence, Heaven & Hell, Glenn Frey, Five Finger Death Punch, Misfits, Nightwish, Manowar, Avril Lavigne, Flea, Freddie Mercury, Flo Rida, Mattafix, Slaughter, Queen, Green Day, Kid Rock, Faith No More, Helia, Pantera, Papa Roach, Dimmu Borgir, Status Quo, Alice Cooper, David Gilmour, Rainbow, Michael Jackson, Dieter Bohlen, Joe Satriani, George Harrison, Dave Mustaine, Ringo Starr, UFO, Hollywood Undead, Robbie Williams, Black Veil Brides, Kip Winger, Eazy-E, Sabaton, Europe, Kurt Cobain, Aerosmith, Gene Simmons, Amon Amarth, Bruce Dickinson, Corey Taylor, Ice Cube, James, Tokio Hotel, Kirk Hammett, HIM, John Lennon, Bring Me the Horizon, The Animals, Sebastian Bach, Black Sabbath, Jimmy Page, Survivor, Jon Bon Jovi, Nirvana, Dream Evil, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Marilyn Manson, Slash, Eric Clapton, Metallica, AC/DC, James Hetfield, Judas Priest, Jon Lord, Guns N' Roses, Steve Morse, Eric Burdon, Def Leppard, Gorky Park, Helloween, Glenn Hughes, Apocalyptica, Iron Maiden, Steven Tyler,.

Nailbat

05. April 1995 (24), Gardabani, Georgia
Was online 04.12.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: English
Languages: English, Georgian
Response rate: good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Instagram: nailbat_

Activity feed