Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store


187 187
1) 187 is a Nu Metal/Rapcore band who has released one album: "Furious" (Released in 2001 via V-Town Publishing). Ice-T is also featured on a track from their "Furious" record entitled 'Colors 2000'. The band also released a track, 'Fuck The Government', that was featured on an Area 51 sampler that was released through both Victory Records and I Scream Records in 2000, as well as another track, 'Step Off', that was featured on a Crusty Demons sampler via Gynormous Records in 2000 alongside One Minute Silence, Ozzy Osbourne, (hed) Planet Earth, Motorhead and Primer 55.

Read more about 187 on
My matches


People who like "187"