Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store


Sad Lovers and Giants Sad Lovers and Giants
Sad Lovers & Giants are a rock band from Watford, England who formed in 1981. Their sound blends post-punk, folk and psychedelia and has seen them described as 'a pastoral Pink Floyd'. The band's members have included Garçe (vocals), Tristan Garel-Funk (who went on to form The Snake Corps) (guitar), Tony McGuinness (now part of the trance trio Above & Beyond) (Guitar), Cliff Silver (bass), Ian Gibson (bass), David Wood (keyboards and saxophone), Juliet Sainsbury (keyboards) and Nigel Pollard (drums & percussion) Will Hicks (keyboards).

Read more about Sad Lovers and Giants on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Sad Lovers and Giants"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet